Reviews

“Next up was the undoubted highlight of the proceedings, Drew Cameron, a performer who knows his craft inside out. A vocal impressionist supreme and a true natural entertainer, Cameron works the audience with great skill, and they love him for it. Lots of originality in evidence too, with a vast range of quickfire impressions, including many modern and unexpected characters alongside novel routines such as Michael Jackson performing Riverdance and Victor Meldrew reciting Shakespeare. Excellent.”
THE STAGE REVIEW. 29th March 2012.

“We had Drew at our club last night, and he was fantastic.Our members said he is the best we have ever booked. If you get a chance to see him live dont miss it! Thanks Drew for entertaining us last night you were brilliant”

“Best Performances? Definitely Drew Cameron. …….brilliant comedy”
“genuinely side splittingly funny”.
“beg, steal or borrow to get a ticket”
Southend Enquirer

“Mind boggling! Must be seen (and heard) to be believed”
– Time Out magazine.

“Comedy characters superbly executed”.
-The Stage 2007

‘Drew is the stand-up we’ve been waiting for’,
-Piers Morgan.

Voted ‘Best New Comedian’ On ITV

Drew Cameron as Buttons. ‘absolutely brilliant!!’
-theatre critc.

‘drew cameron was absolutely brilliant he had everyone in stitches … they raved about him’
-calne liberal club

‘Experts Choice’
-Showcall Showcase

I saw Brighton-based comedian Drew Cameron at the Hackney Empire, when he went down a storm, He was hilarious. His hybrid comedy characters are superbly executed. Quick-fire impersonations, impressive gags and touches of original madness throughout make him a must-see comedy turn.
-The Stage 2007

Drews’ slick routines ensured waves of constant laughter and applause’.
-The Stage

‘You were brilliant and the topic of conversation on the sunday everyone who saw you remarked how good you were . YOU WERE WORTH EVERY PENNY OF YOUR FEE .and if our members say that then you must have been good’.
-s.whitaker

“Hi Drew, a big thankyou for your brilliant performance. There was lots of positive feedback from saturday night. You are such a talented performer you where awesome. Ive never laughed so much in a long while. It was lovely to see and chat with you! Soooooooo everybody out there if you want a class act and a fantastic entertainer DREW CAMERON is the man. I could watch you time after time, your characters are SPOT on. May you continue for ever drew”.
– Sue Taylor. Margate.

‘Every Christmas Show needs a Drew Cameron. He creates a warm rapport with everyone on stage and with the children who screamed with delight every time he appeared’.
-Eastbourne Herald

Top drawer comedy impressionist Drew Cameron is a real ideas man. A quite brilliant Grand Prix sketch provided the opportunity for topicality, as he lampooned Russell Brand and Jonathan Ross, and was bang on target.
A Joe Pasquale item was just plain outstandingly funny entertainment and the laughs came thick and fast.
-Vern Allen Gala Showcase 2008
Published 5 November 2008 by Mark Ritchie

Drew was a great success.
After a few minutes he had judged the people at the dinner and his act was
adapted to their sense of humour. Everyone commented how much they enjoyed his impersonations.
-steve. Sidcup

“We were very pleased with Drew. He had a difficult audience due to the wide
age difference but won them over. He arrived on time, was very pleasant and
very professional. None was at all offended by any of his material and
everyone said they enjoyed his act. Many thanks.”
-Avril Howe. Eastwood Community Centre

“hi,
the evening was a great success and drews performance is the talk of the pub.
thanks”
-colin. Hounslow

“Wow what can i say. Arrived at work this morning and the buzz surrounding your appearance at our 75th Anniversay dinner dance is amazing. Everybody is still talking about your excellent combination of comedy impressions and stand up comedy. Definately the best night our company has enjoyed, thanks for making it go with a huge laugh. Definately a comedian that should be seen and heard.”
-Daniel. Warings Bakery

“Our event was a great success, especially helped by the superb Drew Cameron, who’s unique comedy impressions had all our guests crying with laughter. Having a varied guest list and having to cater for all tastes Drew’s performance was spot on.”

“Thank you for making last Saturday night (24th Jan) such a good night at
Yardley Ex-Servicemen’s Club. Your act was sharp, up-to-the-minute and
very funny.”

“thank you so much for everything saturday. My phone has not stopped receiving text saying what a great night everyone had and its the best party they ever been to. mission accomplished i think! sure you will get a few more bookings from some of our guests. thanks again if you up this way drop us a email myself fay and the kids would love to see you again.”
-Simon. Birmingham

“A fantastic night was had by all, Drew was brilliant…”
– Lisa. Devizes

“Please could you thank Drew for Saturday night,
it is amazing how accurate he can capture the voices and movements of all these different famous people. He is a very entertaining comedian who went down very well with the audience and is a very easy man to deal with on the night. great value for money.”
– Keith and Ali Price ‘Event In A Tent’

‘One of the best compliments you can pay a comedian is calling them original and Drew Cameron is certainly that. On his own admission, his material can come a cropper in front of the wrong audience, but his inventiveness and twists on famous characters always makes me laugh. He’s thinking about performing at next year’s Edinburgh Festival Fringe apparently. I hope he does – the audiences there love eccentric acts and Cameron’s is definitely that.’
– Derek Smith, The Stage

‘Last up is Drew Cameron, an impressionist who knows how to finish a show with a bang’
The Hackney Empire New Act of the Year

Hi!
Saw you at Annette’s 40th last night (26/6/10) YOU WERE IMMENSELY AWESOME! You picked on me though 😀
In short, I would recommend you to anyone!
– Kieran Jupe

“There’s only one Drew and guys listen and agents listen the man is the best .Believe me I’ve worked with the man and he is the master. Any celeb voice you want he can do, I am a great fan of Drew and i can’t wait to work with him again.”
– Davey Bee

“just wanted to say how fantastic you was i was amazed to hear you was from brighton… i enjoyed your show so much that when i got home i had to look you on youtube. well done you was fab..
p.s we was the brighton group from camber september 2010”

“We have booked drew several times as his show was clever,
originally put together and slick. He was a huge hit with the guests and
great to work with
– Gavin Reeman “

“he worked for me at a holiday park i was doing ents for and i think he is excellent!!!! ”
– fastproductionsTM

“Hi Drew, did not get to talk to you last night before the Show, but really enjoyed your act. Not only very different and very funny but unique and clever. ”
– Peter Smith, Talking Cures

“By the way, my sister-in-law saw the show on Boxing Day and literally cried laughing, She loved your performance & you were really the cause of her laughing so much.”
– David Burton. (Actor)

“Went to Panto with my extended family and saw you as the Tin Man in Dorking- best thing in it. my nine year old son laughed at every new voice …….All the best.”
ALex Mac – (ex ents manager)

“I came to see the panto yesterday & I just wanted to drop you a line to tell you how much I enjoyed it! The highlight for me personally, was your impressions! Very funny indeed!
Thanks for the laughs.”
– Damien

“I think you’re an amazing and hilarious actor! and the most amazing comdian and impressionist i have ever met!”
– Demi (dancer on production)

“I so enjoyed your performance of Buttons.
Can I say I felt you carried the pantomime along you must be exhausted. Brilliant performance, we shall be looking out for you on tv.”
– Jenny Peckett. Devon

“Firstly can I say I watched the Panto a couple of weeks ago & thought you were great. Funny & pitched at the perfect level for the audience, so thank you.”
– Sean Murphy. redhill

“Myself and a crowd of friends saw you last weekend and we have never laughed so much.
Please could you send us a gig list. Thanks”
– Wendy
Orpington
Kent

“May I first say how much I enjoy your work, I heard a bit of your “act” and I became a fan straight away, you’re hilarious! I caught your act live and I was laughing so much that it almost hurt! ”
– Vince Cook,
Felixstowe,

“I saw you at Jongleurs as it happens, I happened to be staying with friends and one of them suggested going out to Jongleurs, and I did, and you were performing that night, you were fantastic, I should come along to another of your shows soon, take care, bye for now.”
– Vince

“He is really GREAT!! mr. bean was amazing!! its sad that he didn’t continue on the show:( – Britain’s Got Talent

Drew Cameron? This guy is one of the best comedy impressionist there is.Try and get to see him this year and i can tell you you’ll have a night you wont forget!. He gave a very nervous me advice and encouragment at a show case a few years back and i have the upmost respect for this very very talented,unique, genuine and down to earth star!
– Jeff Wilkinson (ChuckleTruck)

“You were brilliant !! Saw you at Devon Cliffs last week and you were superb. Had us in stitches! We bought your CD of ringtones which had my brothers in histerics. Thanks again for a great night of entertainment.
Had to take a look to see if you were doing any live tours. Shame you’re not 🙁 Keep up the good work. xx”
– Gemma Spencer. Orpington

‘Drew is a fantasic impressionist and comedian, if you get a chance to see him go!!!’
Paul Henri – comedy vent.

‘You’re a legend!..knew that the first time I met you…’
Jack Bryce – Magician.

“Thanks again for an awesome night on the 8th July!! We have had really great feedback from our guests / owners / holidaymakers about the night”.
Trev Dawson – Entertainment Manager

“You are the best comedian we have had here for 17 years.”
Shireway Social Club, Bristol.

“Geoff and I just wanted to thank you so much for a wonderful show on Friday evening. Everyone enjoyed your act and wondered why there is sometimes so much crap at the top, and so much talent which is ignored. Thankyou for bringing such laughter and joy to our members.”
Al & Geoff Potts.

“OMG I LUV DREW CAMERON !! saw him Live tonight xx that’s why I was searching him!! DAMN RIGHT HES GOOD ENOUGH FOR ANY1 xx ”
Annie

“feedback on drew cameron he was absolutely brilliant. he had everyone who was there in stitches and he was full topic of conversation in the club today ( sunday )and everyone raved about him. not one bad report which takes some doing with some of our members. tell all other clients he is worth every penny that he charge. thanks once again for your help.”
Sam Whitaker

“Wow what can i say. Arrived at work this morning and the buzz surrounding your appearance at our 75th Anniversay dinner dance is amazing. Everybody is still talking about your excellent combination of comedy impressions and stand up comedy. Definately the best night our company has enjoyed, thanks for making it go with a huge laugh. Definately a comedian that should be seen & heard.”
Daniel

“A huge thank you for making my birthday party so very special!!!! we all loved you – I know it was very difficult with the range of people from young Bethan age 13 to Mr Pastry over 70 he he!!!!! but you did brilliantly.”
love Sue

“Thanks for today Drew you were great Gloria and my mum and dad had tears in there eyes of laughter .You are a true pro and a very very funny and talented man I’ve told you before you are my favorite impressionist and your voice is so spot on ..You should be a house hold name and next time at the winter garden Sonny and i would like you to top the bill.Speak to you soon ..x.”
Davey Bee

“superbly funny. All the video footage on you is brilliant. If I was head of entertainment at the Beeb, you’d be in there!”
Liz. Brighton Fringe Festival Previews 2012

“Just want to say a HUGE thank you for your wonderful Albert, Del Boy and Mr Bean-you were amazing, everyone thought so. I had lots of people asking about you!”
Nina – Brentwood

“I remember watching you on BGT, and I have to say I don’t usually agree with Piers but indeed you were amazing Drew!
Alan Sellers

 “Went to Eastbourne last night to see Shane Hampshire doing his Michael Buble tribute show, fantastic, an added bonus was that Drew Cameron was in the audience and Shane with the help of the audience persuaded him to go up on stage and do 5 minutes, i have not laughed so much in ages, his impressions were the best I have seen in years, why, why do we not hear more of this man, watch out for Shane and Drew, if they are on in your area, go and see them, you won’t be disappointed.”
John Mellows (2012)

“The night exceeded all our expectations, and the feedback from the punters has been fantastic.
Drew has been described by everyone as brilliant.”
Rade Promotions (2012)

“Derek Dell, Beckham’s published Numerologist and manager of many comedians including Ken Goodwin , Bernard Manning and Ted Rogers rates Drew Cameron as one of the best comedy acts on the light entertainment circuit”.
Allen David International Entertainments 2012

“Many thanks for helping make our 60th birthday bash on Saturday night work so well, you were great. The impressions you do are really excellent. You really did help the evening swing”.
Ian Gillard 2012

“Drew was bloody brilliant” (Snow White 2012).
Paddy Mchugh (Vectis Radio)

“Drew you were absolutly brill at Medina theatre my friend and i had a great time even better than our grandchildren your mr bean was brilliant ,have a happy new year.” (Snow White 2012)
Julie Armiger

Y’all were fantastic. I am so glad to have gotten to see the show. Love love loved it. I heard Drew on Paddy’s interview and laughed so much then that I knew he was going to be great and wasn’t disappointed at all.’ (Snow White 2012)
Toni Crow

‘Drew you were fantastic our family really enjoyed it and we laughed so much! Have a happy New Year!’
(Snow White 2012)
Jason ‘N’ Kathryn Bradley

‘it was just brilliant drew really does put a good show on!!’ (Snow White 2012)
Sophie Faulkner (Vectis Radio)

‘It was such a good panto & muddles absolutely made it!! Brilliant!’ (Snow White 2012)
Callie Smith

‘You won’t be disappointed , one of the funniest acts that I have seen in years, and no smut.’
John Mellows. 2013

‘we had the pleasure of working with Drew on two occasions and we can honestly say he is absolutely brilliant, his Buster Merryfield and Ali G have to be seen, and no filth to get laughs, a great clean very funny act, and a lovely man too.’
Barry Jones 2013

“Star of the night, for me, as he has been in other shows I have seen him in, is Drew Cameron. Excellent impressions, inventively presented; Cameron is a terrific, natural, warm performer who proves that ‘old school’ still has a place in the modern world of hard-nosed cynical entertainment. Bang up to date too, with hilarious routines such as Alan Carr performing Take That.”
Mike Martin – The Stage 2013

‘Brilliant act and a genuine nice guy. It’s a pleasure to know you. :)’
Jeff Wilkinson – Chuckletruck 2013

‘Brilliant funny’
Samantha Mannering 2013

‘i’ve seen you in action and you are BRILLIANT x’
Jacqueline Ellingford 2013

‘comedy genius’
Graham Hampsheir 2013

Absolutely brilliant!
Rhys Gunter AIR 107.2 FM Radio

Great night last night Drew. Haven’t laughed that much for ages. It was a pleasure watching brilliant impressions. Can’t wait to show the family the video I took of my husband dressed in his wig and tiara. Keep up the good work. Just downloaded the only fools and horses app. Thanks
‘Nobby’s wife’ 2013

“Just watched Drew Cameron’s DVD. What a talented man he is. Much admiration”.
David Burton 2013

“Drew Cameron the best comedy impressionist ever.”
Vick Bailey 2013

Watching a dvd of one of the funniest people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing/working with, Mr Drew Cameron!
Tara-Lee Nix (director of TDN Management) 2013

If anyone is looking for some good entertainment Drew Cameron is your man. Concentus Chorale Big B B Q yesterday thought we would have some one to entertain us for a change. Drew is an impressionist and very very very funny. You can contact him on facebook. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Sandra Dew (Concentus Chorale) 2013

‘Was very easy to book and to deal with, excellent communication and time keeping. Superb routine as after dinner comedy at our Wedding. Great jokes, impressions and inter-action with the audience. Especially liked his Ali G A nice bloke
Thanks buddy, you were excellent’
Adrian Poole – wedding. Great Waldingfield. 5-10-2013

‘the AMAZING impressionist MrDrew Cameron…..So good…he must be miming ;-)’
Beacon Bingo. Margate. 9-9-2013

‘But Steve was almost upstaged by another BGT contestant, Drew Cameron, whose comedy impressions were spot on. Drew brilliantly sent up Ozzy Osbourne, David Jason, Mr Bean and a host of others.’
Evening Argus. Steve Hewlett’s Love And Laughter Show, Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne, September 27 2013

I went to the Steve Hewlett Love & Laughter Show at Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne last night (27/09/2013) and we had a fantastic time. Your performance was so funny and we loved every minute of it.
So just to let you know, you have a couple of new fans and we so look forward to hopefully watching you perform again.
Dean Beavan 2013

‘I’ve told lots of people about your act and shown them clips on YouTube.
All found it hilarious as are up for watching you perform. I’m a massive Only Fools and Horses fan and your Uncle Albert impression was fantastic !!! So funny.’
Dean Beavan 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful cabaret Saturday evening. So funny, everyone loved it. If we have any good pics will forward them on to you.
Deltaic Lodge Ladies Weekend Bournemouth March 2013

By the way, Drew, I saw you perform at the Fareham showcase the other night and I thought you were brilliant.
Mike Martin, The Stage newspaper. 2012

Drew Cameron, is the best, Google him.
Jason Allen 2012

Just spoke to my mum on the phone and one of her friends has watched eggheads from the first episode and he said it was the best one ever. He thought you were great Drew.
Tonia bricka. Eggheads post 30th May. 2014

You’ll never believe the thank you cards I have received with wonderful comments about your performance. They said you were really funny without the need for swearing and people have been ringing me and asking for your name as they were telling people to book performers for their parties etc
Marilyn Stacey, Clearwell Castle Wedding. May 2014

It was great to speak to you too. I’ve been sitting here like a blob endlessly watching the clips on your website. I can honestly say there isn’t one I don’t like! Well done on beating the Eggheads in the first round – shame your instincts were wrong on the last one – Uncle Albert would be turning in his grave! Your impressions of Marge & Homer, Richard Wilson and Mr Bean had me in hysterics. I’ve had a hard time convincing my colleagues that my raucous laughter was due to research.
Thank you for brightening my dreary Monday morning.
Debbie Clark, Organising secretary, Cambridgeshire. 2014

Drew Cameron is a brilliant entertainer anyone who can get my father onstage and involved in panto has got to be good at what they do. As he did at Haverhill arts centre last year
Matthew Watson

@MrDrewCameron didn’t know that you were on twitter!! I see you at Wildlife Rocks!! You’re brilliant! 😀 xxx
Chiara Tomaini

@MrDrewCameron you were a fabulous compere @WildlifeRocksMe Hope you’ll be there next time!
Julie Singleton

Big thanks to jenny Beake,Graeme mathews, patrick lee, jason simmonds and special thanks to Drew cameron our headliner who jumped in at the last minute and smashed it .at shooters hill golf club last night, great feedback today from club top stuff
Liam Smith

Impressionist Drew Cameron is a comedy performer who possesses huge appeal. In any other generation of show business, his talent would have been properly acknowledged.
Mark Ritchie. Curtains Up Showcase, October 2014

“Drew you were awesome, fantastic MEGASTAR; so incredibly funny, talented, warm and friendly. We absolutely loved you (and your act!) my little mange tout. Ok so there were a few older grumps there, but the vast majority thought you were brilliant.
With gratitude and warmest wishes.”
Debbie Clark
Organising Secretary
N E Cambs Conservative Association

“I am a huge fan of Drew Cameron and always have been! The sheer likeability of this most gifted of comedy impressionists is Cameron’s biggest attribute. All the more puzzling then that, aside from a brief recent talent show odyssey on one of the Cowell self-glorification vehicles, the denizens of the student’s union bars and west-end comedy clubs who run television, continue to ignore his special talent.”
Mark Ritchie. www.ukcabaret.com

“Drew Cameron was great , very funny had us in stitches”.
Trevor Bryan. – Rated 5 stars for a wedding in Kent. November 2014.

“the best Del Boy and Uncle Albert impressionist I’ve ever seen”
Bobby Davro

“Drew was brilliant, very professional and a really nice guy”.
Gemma Christian – Clifton Asset Management PL December 2014

“He’s spot on. A superb impressionist”.
Neil Robertson

“Thank you so much for your excellent performance on Saturday at our event – I am glad you enjoyed yourself as we all did!”
Debbie J Owen. Secretary & Group Admin Officer -Combined Independents (Liverpool) Limited

” drew was absolutely brilliant them impressions he done well what can I say I have never laughed so much”
Chris Gray. Southend on Sea

“Yours and Jon Culshaw’s impression of Victor Meldrew are spot on but even Culshaw admitted that even this voice took some effort to pull off in an interview some time back”
Andy Dickinson (on Youtube)

“Great show last night at South Downs village; we were the family with Nobby, yes,he was my father. We’ve never laughed so much. Thank you for finishing our weekend off. Mark, Mum and Dad Nobby.”
Mark, Mum and Dad Nobby.

“Thanks for your contribution at the wedding. superb!”
Alan & Sylvia PARROTT 2015

“You are awesome Drew!”
Paul Newton – Magician 2015

“Thanks for a super evening, everyone I have spoken with enjoyed your act and I haven’t laughed so much for ages.”
Richard Blackman. President, Rotary club of South Foreland 2015-16

“Thanks Drew – you were fab x”
Funding and Events Manager at Challenge & Adventure 2015

“Drew Cameron was brilliant xx could have watched him all night. Well done Drew you were brilliant”
Audience member, Joanne Everson at the Challenge and Adventure Charity night.

“Best comedy act I’ve seen in ages – impressions are top class Drew Cameron”
Audience member Tammy Norris at Charity fundraising event, Northampton 2015

Drew is brilliant. He helped me with doing impressions of Del Boy and Uncle Albert
Bobby Davro 2015

The night exceeded all our expectations, and the feedback from the punters has been fantastic.
You have been described by everyone as brilliant.
Burntwood promoters:2012

“You came across very well and carried the show perfectly, you certainly did do it justice and for that I will be truly grateful.”
Michael James Porter. They Live In You – Charity Concert 2015

Hi drew just wanted to say a massive thank for yesterday u did amazing so many people loved u lol x
Penny Sharp. Noakes Bridge Restaurant. 2015

Drew Cameron of Britain’s Got Talent volunteered his time. – thank you so much for entertaining us with your great impressions.
TRUNK. Charity for Elephants 2015

He was fabulous
Tarnya Hassan 2015

U did fantastic Drew Cameron thanks so much
Penny Sharp 2015

Godammit! You should be on Mainstream TV with your own series!!!
Greg Scott 2015

@MrDrewCameron thank you for making our pantomime experience extra special, you are a star. Look out for you in the new year.”
Caroline O’Brien

Drew we just wanted to say such a huge huge thank you to you for coming to our wedding and entertaining us and all our guests. We had such a blast and you really were the best booking we could have asked for!
You were so friendly and welcoming and made us feel at ease on what was a manic and nerve wracking day!
We’ve got some amazing pictures of you in action so let us know if you’d like us to share.
Thanks again! Our guests are still talking about you!!
The new Mr and Mrs Lewis (2015)

Thanks for entertaining us tonight in Frome, you were great
Jane. 2015

Thanks@MrDrewCameron great job Muddles! You were brilliant!
Eric Pearce, 2015 panto

@MrDrewCameron fab performance tonight
Shelley Clark 2015 Panto

You were great in the Cinderella Panto as Muddles. The impersonations and jokes were great~ Thank you.
2015 Panto

@MrDrewCameron wonderful show yesterday afternoon… Spider good too..
Peter Hall. Panto 2015

I haven’t found a better impressionist than Drew Cameron.
Andy B, Radio Presenter, 2016

“that was better than any tonic the Doctor could have given me. Thank you for making my weekend so wonderful.”
audience member, Seaford Barn Theatre 2016

@MrDrewCameron Fabulous performance at @SeafordMT So funny my cheeks hurt!
Paula. audience member, Seaford Barn Theatre 2016

“You were amazing today”
Sam, audience member, Seaford Barn Theatre 2016

“Everyone thinks you should have your own tele show.”
Colin’s private function. Eastbourne 2016

@MrDrewCameron when are you back down waldergraves west merest mate funniest night of my life last time
@Lblowers1 2016

“the BEST impressionist ever on BGT”
Nigel Wright (Radio Presenter) 2016

“you did a brilliant job at my daughter Natalie and Chris’s wedding”.
Mum Marilyn

“I`m looking for a `Uncle Albert` impersonator and have been
told that you are one of the best. I have to say I was so impressed with your impersonation
and its probably the funniest clip I have seen.”.
Page tuck. Sign Link Publication

5 stars. Great entertainment, everybody enjoyed it!
Roxana Caldararu (venue manager)

“Absolutely superb…. Drew really is the Mimic-mouth” – Thanks for all your help in producing this Drew
Graeme Corner (Beacon Bingo manager)

“Thanks again for your performance on the day, you played a blinder (that is a compliment in the northwest)”
Jason McCorkell (Wedding) 2016

“You are a great comedian, then coupled with your impressions, you cannot fail”.
John Collings

Thank you for the performance yesterday. All the guests loved it. It was fantastic. All the best. – Anthony, the groom. wedding 2016 gwent wales

Saw your only fools and horses show vid it looked amazing !!!! The costumes / actors looked the best I’ve ever seen in one of these things….
dean keating (entertainer)

“Drew is a lovely guy and professional and reliable.. we enjoyed his mix of Del Boy and uncle Albert. Also the additional props and interaction with the party made it a fun and memorable evening. Our thanks to Drew” 5/5
Julie Davies. Birthday party 2016

Event Rating 5/5
I booked Drew for a housewarming/birthday party to entertain and mingle with guests as they chatted. Our guests were initially unsure who this strange over-the-top other guest was, especially as he was in Dell Boy character. As soon as the penny to droped as to what was happening, our guests were totally entertained by Drew, even our catering ladies were in hysterics. The other characters Drew had lined up also went well and to finish his stand up went down a storm.
Vicky Braithwait. Party 2017

Love this man! Thanks Drew Cameron for all your hard work
Wanda Kent. June 2017

We thought he was sooo funny … had me and hubby and bro in law in stitches!! Drew … you are fantastic!
Maylene Mayhew. June 2017

Drew Cameron you was amazing again thankyou for the grand funny announcement lol
Steven Bond. June 2017

You are so good, you are like The Daily Telegraph to the Daily Star readers.
(audience member Andy) June 2017

I love him! He helped us too. Just amazing guy all round!
Wanda Kent

I really enjoyed watching you…a true pro!
Jane Jenkinson 1st april 2017 macmillan

You really ‘crack me up’ Drew – hope I didn’t laugh too loud lol x
Wanda Kent. 1st april 2017 macmillan

Mum sends her love to and again thought you were fantastic. She sure knows talent when she sees it
Katie Lewes. 1st april 2017 macmillan

You were great Drew. Thankyou for the laughs
Lindsey Morrison. March 2017

Thank you for a great evening. Brilliant act
Pam Barnes. march 2017

you’re an absolute legend. Hilariously funny and such a lovely person! X
Katie Lewis. feb 2017

Great to share the stage with you all especially the hilarious Drew Cameron
steven bond. feb 2017

As promised, I thought I’d make contact – well done again for a great act for the Smith Wedding.

On speaking to the brides parents the following day they could not have been happier.
You were super!
Chantelle Jones.Event Specialist

It was a brilliant show! To see Drew change from Uncle Albert to Ali G was freeky. And to see Uncle Albert tap dance like a young man I could’nt believe my eyes. I am going to hire Drew for my new years party and bring in the new year in a special unique way…a million laughs…
John Collings

Saw you at pontins on sun eve. Brilliant show Got jaw ache right now lol x
Norma Ann Brown / 2016

You were brilliant!!
Barb Thornback / (talking about me in panto at chequer mead 2015)

Thank you Drew you were brilliant – lots of laughs
Nathan Freeman. Wheelchair athlete. July 2017

the star of the night was Drew Cameron who was superb…..I haven’t laughed like I did in quite some time
Louise Westbrook. July 14th 2017

I thought you were outstanding Thursday night!
A fabulous Compere, and your act was bloody amazing!!!
I’m sure you have been told this many times, but you really are Top Class!!! You made my night!
So I just wanted to thank you….you really raised the roof!!!!
Mary Grace. July 2017

thanks again Drew you were totally ‘awesome’ last night
Wanda Kent. July 2017

nice to meet you Friday. You were flaming hilarious
Stewart Jefferson 16th July 2017

I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed your performance on Saturday 8th March when you supported Joe Longthorne at Cromer Pier. Your impressions were brilliant, some so good that if I had closed my eyes I would have thought the actually people were the theatre.
The Norfolk people are very reserved and difficult to please, but I found your act funny and original. If ever I see you advertised in North Norfolk again I will be first in line to book my tickets.
Well done and thank you for making my evening out so enjoyable.
Carole West March 2014

Rated 5/5 Absolutely brilliant. Drew was great fun. A wonderful character…much better than we expected. Would definitely recommend him
Hannah Alford. Wedding August 2016

Drew was funny and got everyone laughing. We still remember several of the jokes so they must have been good ones!
Charles Ladbrook. August 2016

Rated 5/5 I myself laughed all the way through, thinking that that was a biased view i needed to know what the other people thought so i went around asking for their views. Their response was far better than i imagined, they all said how good it was which pleased me. So from Joe Jackson and all from Perdiswell Park we would like to say thank you for the entertainment you gave us. Very funny, was enjoyed by everyone. Would recommend Drew Cameron to anyone.
Joseph Jackson. November 2016

This man cracks me up! Sooo funny
Drew Cameron …Awesome!
Wendy Kent. August 2017

Event Rating 5/5
“Drew Cameron was fantastic! His mingling with the crowd in full costume for each character was brilliant. Drew finished his performance with stand up comedy that bought the house down. I recommend Drew Cameron for any social gathering he exceeded our expectations and our standards are high. Thanks again Drew for you and your agency for making everything smooth and easy Great evening great act will book Drew and recommend him to anyone Thank you Steve and Donata Graham”
Birthday Party. October 2017

And you Drew Cameron you were so funny. Thankyou for giving up your time to perform for us. you did a brilliant job. Fantabulous!!!!! Xxx
Wendy Louise Oxberry. October 2017

Drew was amazing, he had everyone laughing and was very happy to cater his act to our needs.
Katie Neck. Rating 5/5 February 2017

Hi Drew. Just a quick note to say thanks for Saturday, it went well Ali G was clearly the favourite from the chatter on sunday!
Kind regards. Karen Nash. Events Manager

The show was amazing and enjoyed by everyone who attended our event at Rendezvous Brighton casino. Thank you for a spectacular evening. (Only Foods and Courses Dining Experience)
Roxanne Malan

“The show was fantastic! Everyone absolutely loved it! Our customers got engaged by dancing, sharing jokes and playing along with the comedians. We still get a lot of queries about when we will organize another “Only Foods and Three Courses” show. We are very excited to working together again in the near future.”
Ylber Doniku. Butlers Restaurant . Eastbourne

Your such a great impressionist drew one of the best ive ever seen you always make me laugh .
Gary Jackson 29-11-17

Grace jackaman November 15, 2010 at 8:34 pm

What can I say ? You ve listened to chatty man well introducing… Funny man aka Drew Cameron.
Hysterically funny and a must to cheer up any phone answering system!

Love it!!

Tim Ames November 15, 2010 at 9:22 pm

I’ve had the pleasure of Drew Cameron many times, and not once have I broken out in anything worse than a mild rash.
Highly recommended.

Marilyn Stacey June 7, 2014 at 8:08 am

Dear Drew
Thank you so much for your performance at our daughters wedding in Clearwell Castle, Forest of Dean on the 31st May 2014.
You were really funny & went down a storm, especially with Mavis who you had a bit of banter with as she has not stopped talking about you since.
My daughter and new son-in-law loved your performance, as we had booked you to come on as a surprise act before the wedding speeches. You were sensational Drew and although we had all ages there everyone loved you.
I would certainly recommend you to anyone who required a top class entertainer who is a lovely man to boot.
You were brilliant on Egg Heads by the way.
Take care and I hope we see you again at a another event.
Marilyn & Graham Stacey

Comments on this entry are closed.